Associados

Alexandra Pais Cardoso

alexandra.cardoso@plen.pt

Ana Dias Alves

ana.alves@plen.pt

David Rodrigues Custódio

david.custodio@plen.pt

Filipa Correia Henriques

filipa.henriques@plen.pt

Gabriel Cabral

gabriel.cabral@plen.pt

Joana Torrado Barroso

joana.barroso@plen.pt

Joana Trigo

joana.trigo@plen.pt

Jorge Rosa

jorge.rosa@plen.pt

Maria Vieira

maria.vieira@plen.pt

Mariana Loureiro

mariana.loureiro@plen.pt

Raquel Antunes Cruz

raquel.cruz@plen.pt

Raquel Pamplona

raquel.pamplona@plen.pt

Rita Sousa Carvalho

rita.carvalho@plen.pt

Stephanie Gonçalves

stephanie.goncalves@plen.pt

Teresa Alves de Sousa

teresa.sousa@plen.pt

Tiago Figo

tiago.figo@plen.pt

Fotos por : www.spoil.pt