Associados

Alexandra Pais Cardoso

alexandra.cardoso@plen.pt

Carolina Abreu Amorim

carolina.amorim@plen.pt

Francisco Vasconcelos

francisco.vasconcelos@plen.pt

Gabriel Cabral

gabriel.cabral@plen.pt

Gonçalo Rodrigues Gomes

goncalo.gomes@plen.pt

Joana Torrado Barroso

joana.barroso@plen.pt

Joana Esteves de Carvalho

joana.carvalho@plen.pt

Joana Trigo

joana.trigo@plen.pt

Jorge Rosa

jorge.rosa@plen.pt

Maria Vieira

maria.vieira@plen.pt

Mariana Loureiro

mariana.loureiro@plen.pt

Pedro Sassetti Coimbra

pedro.coimbra@plen.pt

Pedro Abecassis Gaivão

pedro.gaivao@plen.pt

Raquel Antunes Cruz

raquel.cruz@plen.pt

Rita Chambel

rita.chambel@plen.pt

Rita Engrácia

rita.engracia@plen.pt

Sofia Formiga

sofia.formiga@plen.pt

Tomás Tudela

tomas.tudela@plen.pt

Fotos por : www.spoil.pt