Associados

Alexandra Pais Cardoso

alexandra.cardoso@plen.pt

António Júdice Moreira

antonio.moreira@plen.pt

Cátia Arrimar

catia.arrimar@plen.pt

David Rodrigues Custódio

david.custodio@plen.pt

Francisco Vasconcelos

francisco.vasconcelos@plen.pt

Gabriel Cabral

gabriel.cabral@plen.pt

Gonçalo Rodrigues Gomes

goncalo.gomes@plen.pt

Joana Torrado Barroso

joana.barroso@plen.pt

Joana Trigo

joana.trigo@plen.pt

Jorge Rosa

jorge.rosa@plen.pt

Madalena Costa

madalena.costa@plen.pt

Maria Vieira

maria.vieira@plen.pt

Mariana Loureiro

mariana.loureiro@plen.pt

Pedro Freitas

pedro.freitas@plen.pt

Raquel Antunes Cruz

raquel.cruz@plen.pt

Sofia Rosario

sofia.rosario@plen.pt

Sónia Martins Reis

sonia.reis@plen.pt

Tomás Tudela

tomas.tudela@plen.pt

Vera Bessa

vera.bessa@plen.pt

Fotos por : www.spoil.pt