Associates

Alexandra Pais Cardoso

alexandra.cardoso@plen.pt

Filipa Correia Henriques

filipa.henriques@plen.pt

Gabriel Cabral

gabriel.cabral@plen.pt

Joana Torrado Barroso

joana.barroso@plen.pt

Jorge Rosa

jorge.rosa@plen.pt

Lia Negrão

lia.negrao@plen.pt

Mafalda Semedo Martins

mafalda.martins@plen.pt

Patrícia Costa Gomes

patricia.gomes@plen.pt

Stephanie Gonçalves

stephanie.goncalves@plen.pt

Tiago Figo

tiago.figo@plen.pt

Photos by : www.spoil.pt